If you can't find the enemy, they're behind you. Silkmonger's Avatar
    Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Default They should revisit "Blacklist"...

When I started playing, and "Friendly" fire was turned on, and I got a taste of grievers I had to play with, I grabbed onto 'Blacklist' as if it were a lifering, and I was out to sea without a boat. I blacklisted every griever, thinking that meant I would never see them as teammates again. Then someone explained 'Blacklist' did not work that way, and that all I was doing was blocking their text messages.

:-(

I think they should go ahead and set 'Blacklist' to block people as teammates. I have heard that "it's too challenging", but I submit that teams that actually didn't fight each other would be so much better that the game would be more fun than other games, where people can aggravate teammates at will. I think that grievers would get the idea they weren't as welcome when their queue time keeps getting longer, and their teams seem to be made up of so many more teamshooters and crap-talkers. If these people quit playing, who on earth would shed a tear?

Rank
    Forum Member
    Division
    None
    Status
    Active

Quote Originally Posted by AOD_Silkmonger View Post
    When I started playing, and "Friendly" fire was turned on, and I got a taste of grievers I had to play with, I grabbed onto 'Blacklist' as if it were a lifering, and I was out to sea without a boat. I blacklisted every griever, thinking that meant I would never see them as teammates again. Then someone explained 'Blacklist' did not work that way, and that all I was doing was blocking their text messages.

:-(